Submissions to Framing the Future

Consultations on the discussion paper Framing the Future finished in December 2013. Here are the written submissions from individuals and organisations who granted consent to make their submission publicly available:

4aCentre for Contemporary Asian Art

Amy Wilson

Angelo Kehagias Photography

Anita Crawford

Anna Vian

Art Gallery of NSW

Arts Diaspora Inc

Arts Mid North Coast

Australian Academy of Humanities

Australian Freelance Musicians Alliance

Australian Freelance Musicians Association

Australian Museum of Clothing and Textiles

Australian Theatre for Young People

Blacktown City Council

Catherine de Lorenzo

Central Coast Collective NSW

Childers Group

Cowra High School

Cultural Partnerships Australia

Dictionary of Sydney

Emily Valentine Bullock

Fairfield City Council

Garry O’Dell

Geoff Sellman

Glen Innes Art Gallery

Graham Jesse

Jack Randell

Jean Bedford

Judith James

Kogarah City Council

Kyle MacGregor

Leigh Boland

Marty Wieczorek

Michael Bartolomei

Ministerial Advisory Committee on Aging

Monkey Baa Theatre Company

Multi Arts Confederation Central Coast

Museums and Galleries of NSW

National Institute of Dramatic Art


NSW Writers Centre

Object Australian Centre for Design

Opera Australia

Paul Derricot

places + spaces inc association

Powerhouse Museum


Regional and Public Galleries NSW

Richard Perrin

Robert Woodley

Save Old Kings School

Seacup Inc.

Singleton Council Community and Cultural Services

State Library of NSW

Sydney Dance Company

Sydney Jazz Collective

Sydney Opera House

Tamworth Regional Council

The Red Room Company

Tim Curnick

Tourism and Transport Forum

Wendy Hee

Western Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils

West Words

Wild Valley Art Park

Yuluwirri Art Warrambool Weaving

Share options
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • Add to favorites